Category Time Event Location
Jul 20, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Aug 17, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Sep 21, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Oct 26, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
School Board 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Nov 16, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Dec 21, 2020 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Jan 18, 2021 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Feb 15, 2021 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Mar 15, 2021 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Apr 26, 2021 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
May 19, 2021 - Wed
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library
Jun 21, 2021 - Mon
School Board 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM School Board Jr/Sr HS Library